skip navigation

Board of Directors

Not sure who to contact...use the link below to send a message to all SIIH Board of Directors.


Board of Directors


Voting Members

PJ Winkeler


Eric Klostermann

Eric Klostermann

Vice President

John Arbeiter


Jason Power

Director of Hockey Operations

Steve Strubberg


Tim Schilling


Gus Feldker

Director of Coaching and ADM

Nick McCune


Kevin Nieweglowski


Board Announcements

2020 SIIH Board Elections

By Executive Committee 11/12/2019, 8:30pm CST

Elections for the Southern Illinois Ice Hawk Board are just around the corner.

The membership body will be electing officials during at the annual banquet in March.

As the system is designed, a few members will be leaving the board this year to make room for a handful of new leaders.   When we roll off a handful of the seasoned leaders and welcome a handful of new leaders,  it ensures that the club will maintain experience while gaining fresh perspectives and new ideas for the future growth.

If you are interested in serving on the board, please review the clubs policies and bylaws.   If you would wish to pursue a roll in leadership, please complete an application.  You will be placed on the ballot in March for a membership vote.

Your time and talent is appreciated.