skip navigation

Congrats to our newly elected Board of Directors!

By Mike Kraus, 03/11/18, 11:00PM CDT


A New Board of Directors

For those that attended the EoS Banquet for the Fall Season, we hope you enjoyed the food, the company, the commemorative pucks, the Photo Booth, and the Yearbook!  It was great to see so many smiling faces today.

We wanted to quickly share the results of the Board of Directors Election as well as introduce our new Officers to the entire membership.  The following individuals have been chosen as the 2018-19 Board of Directors:

  • John Arbeiter (3-year term)
  • Gus Feldker (1-year continuation)
  • Eric Klostermann (1-year remaining on term)
  • Deanna Lucas (1-year continuation)
  • Nick McCune (3-year term)
  • Kevin Nieweglowski (3-year term)
  • Jason Power (3-year term)
  • Steve Strubberg (3-year term)
  • PJ Winkeler (3-year term)

Following the EoS Banquet, the newly elected board met to appoint our Officers for the 2018-19 year as follows:

  • President - PJ Winkeler
  • Vice-President - Jason Power
  • Treasurer - Deanna Lucas
  • Registrar - Steve Strubberg
  • Secretary - Eric Klostermann

Congratulations to those elected!  Current board members and their contact information can always be found at:

We also wanted to thank David Nappier, Chris Mauk, Micah Turner, Mike Kraus, and Mel Bourn for their time, passion, and commitments as departing Board Members.

Oh, and there is no reason to be sad.  Just because Spring is upon us (although the snow says otherwise), that doesn't mean hockey must end!!!  Don't forget to check out our Spring programs at .