skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Affton Americans
11133 Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA
7:20 PM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Meramec Sharks
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Poettker Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Twin Bridges Lightning
2900 Benton Street, Granite City, IL, USA
11:25 AM CST
Thu Nov 21 -
@ Meramec Sharks
6297 Lemay Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO, USA
6:40 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Twin Bridges Lightning
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Poettker Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ St. Peters Spirit
5250 Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA - South Rink A
2:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Kirkwood Stars
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Jr Rink
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Affton Americans
11133 Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
St. Peters Spirit
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Poettker Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
St. Peters Spirit
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Poettker Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ STL Cyclones
750 Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
1:10 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Chesterfield Falcons
18383 Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, MO, USA
9:20 AM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Twin Bridges Lightning
2900 Benton Street, Granite City, IL, USA
6:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
St. Peters Spirit
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Poettker Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ STL Cyclones
750 Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Plager Rink
9:40 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Mid-MO Tigers
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Poettker Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Mid-MO Tigers
711 Kansas Street, Jefferson City, MO, USA
4:30 PM CST