Board of Directors

Not sure who to contact?

Click the button to e-mail our entire SIIH Board of Directors. -->

Someone will be able to assist or re-direct your inquiry to the appropriate contact.

SIIH Board of Directors

Voting Board Members

Kyle Fizer


Brittany Whittenburg

Director of Managers


India Johnson


Sam Salah

Vice President

Heidi Clark

MO Hockey Representative, Lady Hawks Chair

Sarah McGraw

Fundraising & Events Chair

Angie Harshbarger


Tracey Brown

REDSS Director, Disciplinary Committee

Boyd Ahlers

Disciplinary Committee

Non-Voting Members & Contacts

Gus Feldker

Director of Coaching

Josh Henry


John Arbeiter

Disciplinary Committee


Third Sunday of the month at 6:00 pm

Fletchers (1524 Clinton Hls Pkwy, Swansea, IL 62226)

The beginning of each meeting is allocated for non-board, club members to attend and openly discuss concerns, and suggestions, and provide feedback. The Board will then transition to discuss topics that are presented based on the agenda. 

Occasionally the date, time, and location may change due to scheduling conflicts. Any amendments will be posted as needed. 

Meeting minutes are public and can be provided upon request.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.